Sample Reading By Author - Peggy Halevi
Front Page
Chapter 1

The Gift of Appreciating Life's Little Secrets
Chapter 2

Appreciaton's Pathway
Chapter 3

Appreciating Changes Things
Chapter 4

Allowing Appreciation
Chapter 5

The Art of Appreciation
Chapter 6

Appreciate or Forgive?
Chapter 7

Appreciating Wellness
Chapter 8

I AM Appreciating All
Chapter 9

Emotionally Appreciating Thoughts
Chapter 10

Appreciating "Going For It!"
Chapter 11

Appreciating Death Everlasting Life

Halevi Publishing © 2009 - 2018 All Rights Reserved.
Halevi Publishing